Scholastic Competition

Friday, November 18, 2016
Ray Charles Performing Arts Center
Morehouse College
Atlanta, GA



Thank you to all the groups who submitted! This year’s competitors, in no particular order, are:

  • Voicebox (University of Central Florida)
  • The Originals (Carnegie Melon University)
  • All Night Yahtzee (Florida State University)
  • Gemini Blvd (University of Central Florida)
  • In Achord (Boston University)

Questions? Concerns? Contact